Feeling Stitchy Banner

Today I want to share with you my entry for the Feeling Stitchy banner contest. The original deadline was actually June 30, but Flor is being extra generous for last minute crafters, giving a gracious 2 day extension. Thank you!
I decided to bust out some of my craft doodles for this project. I really love these little guys, and I hope you do too. If you haven’t already, please take a look at all of the other gorgeous entries over at Feeling Stitchy. Everyone has done such a wonderful job, and I’m sure Jenny will have a tough time narrowing it down to 5 finalists.

I’m sorry, but I have to keep this post short, as I have a lot of stitching in my future, starting tonight.

xoxo,
Amy

About bindelbird

Wife, mother of girls, and lover of handmade.

10 responses to “Feeling Stitchy Banner

  1. This is great! I haven’t seen any of the other entries yet, but fingers crossed for you! 😛

  2. Very cute!! Love the lettering: )

  3. Oh Amy! This is so adorable. I absolutely love the spool of thread!:)

  4. OMG! Amy!! You crafty genius, you! This is so flippin’ adorable. ♥♥♥Yeah, so my banner idea is still just a few sketches on some paper. Eh.

  5. YES! I’ve been waiting! And I was hoping you’d have your amazing hoop cutie in there. HOORAY! fabulous – as usual! 🙂 XOXOXORach

  6. Very cute. Mine never got stitched either – well done you!

  7. it’s beautiful! I love it.

  8. Oh my gosh! Those are so over the top WOW! Good luck choosing just one!

Leave a Reply

