Triceratops Arm!

Where’s what I did yesterday:

I got a new triceratops skull tattoo on my “Darcy” arm! I am head over heels in love with it, and can’t stop looking at it. My pupils are shaped like hearts.

My good friend David Bruehl did the work. He is absolutely amazing. If you’re even considering a tattoo, you should try to book an appointment with him. He is based here in OK, but often travels for conventions and keeps his schedule pretty up to date.

I already booked another appointment with him for next month, and it just might be one of the top 10 cutest tattoos ever.

David & I talked about working on some things together this year, and I’m pretty excited about it. You’ll be the first to know when things are in place.

xoxo
Amy

About bindelbird

Wife, mother of girls, and lover of handmade.

8 responses to “Triceratops Arm!

  1. Wow, Amy. I did not know you had a Darcy arm. I will enjoy seeing your entire arm andthe rest of you…

  2. Wow, you know I appreciate a good piece of Needlework ;)The colour of the flowers is gorgeous and the whole thing is a piece of art! I wish I wasn't such a chicken and wish I was brave enough to get a tattoo myself. I would go for a bunny and banner kind of thing I think.

  3. Robin: My "Darcy" arm is just getting started. She is only 3, so I've got plenty of time for adding on. My next tattoo will be for Harper. Nicole: Thanks! A bunny & banner tattoo would be awesome! I understand the fear though. But beware, once you've done it, it's hard to stop. 😉

  4. That is one of the bestest things I've ever seen! Congrats on the beauty! ^_^

  5. It's so gorgeous! The colors are fantastic. Hold onto that guy, good tattoo artists are hard to come by!

  6. hey what's the story behind the triceretops ?

  7. It is extremely interesting for me to read that post. Thanks the author for it. I like such topics and anything connected to this matter. I would like to read a bit more on that blog soon.Truly yours

Leave a comment